CASSA Soccer

Join us on Facebook and keep
up to date with all the news

Board Of Directors

President

Anthony Shaw

president@cassasoccer.com
(616) 292-4429

Vice-President / Safety Coordinator

Timothy Lett

vicepresident@cassasoccer.com
(616) 366-2036

Treasurer

Mandi Calati

treasurer@cassasoccer.com

Secretary

Jill Carnes

secretary@cassasoccer.com

Registrar

Mia Goeddeke

registrar@cassasoccer.com

Fundraising Coordinator / Purchaser

Lindsay Malon

fundraising@cassasoccer.com

Coach Administrator

Dan Buchner

coachadmin@cassasoccer.com

Communications Representative

Ryan Wolford

communications@cassasoccer.com

Honorary Board Member - Founder

Tom Pyne