CASSA Soccer

Join us on Facebook and keep
up to date with all the news

Board Of Directors

President

Anthony Shaw

president@cassasoccer.com
(616) 292-4429

Vice-President

Timothy Lett

vicepresident@cassasoccer.com
(616) 366-2036

Treasurer

Mandi Calati

treasurer@cassasoccer.com

Secretary

Danette Buckley

secretary@cassasoccer.com

Registrar

Mia Goeddeke

registrar@cassasoccer.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Lindsay Malon

fundraising@cassasoccer.com

Director of Coaching

- Currently Open -

Coach Administrator

Dan Buchner

coachadmin@cassasoccer.com

Team Manager Representative

Mia Goeddeke

managerrep@cassasoccer.com

Purchaser

Aimee Misiewicz

purchaser@cassasoccer.com
(616) 901-3615

Safety Coordinator

Joseph Jaramillo

safety@cassasoccer.com

Honorary Board Member - Founder

Tom Pyne